Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the Committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting on Tuesday 14 September 2010.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive. 2 September 2010

Councillor Liam Curran	Chair
Councillor Jimi Adefiranye	Vice-Chair
Councillor Kevin Bonavia	
Councillor John Bowen	
Councillor Susannah Clarke	
Councillor Vincent Davis	
Councillor Julia Fletcher	
Councillor Helen Gibson	
Councillor Chris Maines	
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole	
Councillor Alan Hall	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny
Councillor Ron Stockbridge	Vice-Chair of Overview and Scrutiny